1. Content
  2. Main menu/a>
AMU physics


Master students from ISQI received the Jan Kulczyk Scholarships

The master students Elvira Bilokon and Valeriia Bilokon (from Department of Theory of Condensed Matter) and Hanna Reshetniak (from Departament of Physics of Nanostructures) obtained the Jan Kulczyk Scholarships >>>.

The winners are UAM students who, in addition to high grades in their studies, have demonstrated scientific achievements, involvement in university life, social and cultural activities, or knowledge of several foreign languages. In awarding the scholarships, the Committee also took into account the financial situation of the candidates and the difficult political situation in their country. The scholarship (1200 PLN) is granted for 9 months.

Skip to content